Champagne and Aishihik First Nations Trust

The Champagne and Aishihik Trust (Board of Trustees) oversees the compensation and investment funds of the Champagne and Aishihik First Nations, including the business investments of Dakwakada Capital Investments. All Board members are CAFN Citizens.

Current Trustees:

  • Frances Oles, Chair
  • Angeline Joe, Vice Chair
  • Kathleen VanBibber
  • Heather Hougen

For more information:

Please contact the Trust Administrator at or (867) 334-7360.

CAFN Trust